DIRTY POOL is now repped by…

CHRIS FORTUNATO of CHRIS FORTUNATO LITERARY AGENCY.  http://www.cfliteraryagency.com

A retired Marine turned bounty hunter. (Not an “ex-Marine.” There’s no such thing as an ex-Marine, protagonist Judge Drury will tell you.) His canine deputies, one his former military working dog partner. A predator bounty who takes his homicidal A-game to a small Pocono Mountains town with a crime-free legacy and a quiet population of coal mining widows, bowlers and bingo players. DIRTY POOL is a 65,000-word crime thriller in the tradition of Jonathan Lethem and Carl Hiaasen, where two male POV characters share the horrors of bowling, bingo and binge killing with strong, mature female players. It’s now on submission to a few publishers. And should you be an interested publisher who my agent has yet to contact, then please contact him directly at chris@cfliteraryagency.com. Wish us luck, folks!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: